Cancellation culture? Mel Gibson is heavily criticized by an actor

USA. – Mel Gibson was harshly criticized by the actor of “Scandal”, Joshua Malina. The latter said that the culture of cancellation really did not exist because Gibson has had several controversies and is still being hired. These words were published in The Atlantic by means of a public letter. Malina began to say that … Read more

Hutton Gibson, Mel Gibson’s controversial father, dies at 101

Hutton Gibson published several books and writings on his orthodox beliefs. Photo: News Corp. Australia Hutton Gibson published several books and writings on his orthodox beliefs. Photograph: News Corp. Australia (News Corp. Australia) News of his death did not immediately emerge, but Hutton Gibson, father of actor and director Mel Gibson, died on May 11 … Read more

Tyrese Gibson Relists Entertainer’s Dream House in L.A. for $2.89M

Tyrese Gibson, one of the stars of “Transformers,” hopes to transform his Los Angeles home into a sale. The singer and actor has relisted his perk-packed property for $2,895,000, and the place comes complete with a replica Transformer. The L.A. native’s longtime residence initially came on the market in April for $3.5 million. But months … Read more

Woman creates ‘Honey Gibson’; Mel Gibson’s lawyers prepare lawsuit

CHILE. A pun between “honey” and the name of one of the most famous actors in the world. The idea was from a Chilean who used the image of the protagonist of the film Brave Heart to popularize your product on social media. Gibson honey, only for the brave, “says the label printed on the … Read more

Britney Spears’ boyfriend makes the leap to the cinema with Mel Gibson

“Thirteen years of slavery”; These were the words of Britney Spears before the judge who was handling the case of her legal guardianship to express what she supposed to be under the control of her father since 2008. The guardianship, imposed by a California court after the singer suffered a publicized psychotic episode, it will … Read more

Mel Gibson was hospitalized a week after testing positive for coronavirus

The actor Mel Gibson (64) He was admitted to a Los Angeles hospital for a week during the month of April after contracting coronavirus. “He tested positive in April and spent a week in the hospital. He was treated with the drug Remdesivir, while he was admitted, and has given negative results on numerous occasions … Read more

Mel Gibson is the protagonist of Mad Max: Fury of the Road thanks to the ‘deepfake’

For many, Mad Max was, is and always will be Mel Gibson. But in Fury road, the 2015 hit that restarted the saga in cinematic terms, Tom Hardy I took over. The tape went so well that Warner has greenlit the prequel with that budding star Anya Taylor-Joy. In any case, George Miller, director of … Read more

Mel Gibson returns to “Lethal Weapon” after 23 years

Posted at 18:47 ET (23:47 GMT) Tuesday, November 16, 2021 Playing 0:44 Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Friday, November 19, 2021 0:43 Posted at 15:05 ET (20:05 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:01 Posted at 13:27 ET (18:27 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 1:10 Posted at 00:32 ET (05:32 GMT) Wednesday, November 17, 2021 … Read more