15 best feel good films to watch in January, from Booksmart and Paddington 2 to Tom Hanks’ Big

Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse However you feel about superhero films, Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse offers a euphoric deconstruction of the genre, celebrating the hope that anybody can become a hero. The animated triumph introduces Miles Morales to the world of everyone’s favourite neighbourhood webslinger, and cracks his universe open as other Spider-Men/women/things swing in from … Read more

Female dolphins feel sexual pleasure, according to study

Posted at 19:45 ET (00:45 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 playing Posted at 13:06 ET (18:06 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 1:29 Posted at 09:34 ET (14:34 GMT) Wednesday, January 12, 2022 1:16 Posted at 16:20 ET (21:20 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022 0:53 Posted at 14:29 ET (19:29 GMT) Tuesday, January 11, 2022 1:50 … Read more

Feel a Pedri at your table

Good morning friends. Christmas is a propitious time for the practice of charity, and we hope that you are giving yourself to it with relish. We hold you in high esteem and therefore anything else would disappoint us. For example, do not stop giving shelter to those who are cold. According to what we read … Read more

‘Insecure’ Star Issa Rae Doesn’t ‘Give a F***’ About How Some Fans May Feel About the Series Finale

The popular HBO series, Insecure, has finally come to an end. After the series finale premiered on the network, fans had mixed feelings about the ending. While some fans supported Issa and Lawrence getting back together, some individuals weren’t so fond of the unexpected union. Insecure creator Issa Rae revealed why she doesn’t “give a f***” … Read more

a journey into pain to not feel alone

Michele Bravi Live at the Teatro degli Arcimboldi in Milan. The beauty of concerts is that they can have different souls. They can entertain, sing, dance, reflect. When a concert has a soul that accurately reflects the content of the songs, then it becomes poetry. Or maybe I have this feeling. Maybe I have seen … Read more

“With music I feel free, inside my Universe”

Mara Sattei announces the release of his first studio album, Universe. It will be available from January 14, 2022, but is already available in pre-save, pre-order and pre-add. Last Monday Mara revealed an important date, which was hidden as a clue within the single’s video clip What you don’t say.The fateful date is January 14, … Read more

Blue Origin: Employees don’t feel safe inside the missiles

Jeff Bezos (left) was present at the Blue Origin (right) launch of the New Shepard rocket in July.Anushree Fadnavis/Reuters; Blue Origin Twenty-one employees of the space company Blue Origin published a joint letter on Thursday in which they gave their opinion on the working conditions and the company. Some employees admitted they would not fly … Read more

Michelle Monaghan and Leven Rambin feel up Aaron Paul

Red carpet premieres are often simply a PR event to announce the release of a new project. But on Thursday the cast of The Path demonstrated they can be a lot of fun as well. Michelle Monaghan and Leven Rambin appeared to enjoy a small, good-natured grope-fest of Aaron Paul as he posed for some … Read more

Ibrahimovic to the Guardian: ‘Every day I wake up with pain but Milan makes me feel young’

Many themes were touched upon by Zlatan Ibrahimovic in the long interview granted to the “Guardian”. Starting from the choice to continue playing: “Every day I feel pain, but this Milan makes me young. The thing that keeps me going is the adrenaline.” “It’s not easy. Every day I wake up, I have pains everywhere”: … Read more