Cher explains why her son Chaz’s gender transition was difficult

Cher It is considered a gay icon worldwide for several reasons, first, for the success of its songs, second, for its narrative about the pain that homosexuals suffer to come out of the closet, third, because it was one of the first to present two drags queens in their shows and room, for their social … Read more

Cher and the elephant she helped rescue star in documentary on Earth Day | Video

Posted at 22:16 ET (03:16 GMT) Thursday, April 22, 2021 Playing 0:47 Posted at 20:14 ET (01:14 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021 0:55 Posted at 16:28 ET (21:28 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021 1:06 Posted at 16:23 ET (21:23 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021 0:50 Posted at 11:48 ET (16:48 GMT) Tuesday, November 23, 2021 … Read more

Cher Horowitz’s virtual wardrobe in Clueless is finally a reality

It has been more than 25 years since Cher Horowitz’s virtual wardrobe at Clueless became the envy of all teenage girls: on her bulky computer from the 90s, the young woman could select her outfit for each day with a click, and could even know if the chosen combination was right or not. Finally that … Read more

Cher movies to enjoy the cinema with the best

By Luis Fernando Heroch April 17, 2021 at 11:37 a.m. Cher’s films are passed through significant roles that have penetrated the public and that have led her to great prizes and recognitions One of Cher’s earliest films was William Friedkin’s pop musical ‘Good Times’ in 1967, a film starring the duo “Sonny and Cher.” Enjoy … Read more

Long live the diva! Cher becomes the center of attention in France

You have successfully registeredPlease click the link in the email sent to Send the mail again Lifestyle The most current and interesting for your health, leisure and entertainment. https://mundo.sputniknews.com/20210721/viva-la-diva-cher-se-convierte-en-el-centro-de-atencion-en-francia-1114337515.html Long live the diva! Cher becomes the center of attention in France Long live the diva! Cher becomes the center of attention in France After spending … Read more

Cher: 20 looks of the singer to inspire you like Zendaya did

In 1996, in an interview where American television presenter Jane Pauley tried to inquire about her romantic life, Cher struck an unexpected blow on behalf of women around the world (Pauley herself flashes a knowing smile). ‘My mom said to me one day: Hey sweetheart, one day you should settle down and marry a rich … Read more

Britney Spears and Cher have a date: “When I’m finally free, I’ll take her and we’ll have ice cream” | People

Singer Britney Spears (Mississippi, USA, 39 years old) finally sees the light at the end of the tunnel of nightmares that she has traveled through for the last 13 years. The artist, in the middle of a legal battle to end the legal guardianship exercised over her by her father Jamie Spears, scored a first … Read more

DiCaprio, Cher and Pitbull team up to pressure leaders meeting in Glasgow

CLIMATE CHANGE New York, Nov 3 (EFE) .- Some thirty celebrities, including Leonardo DiCaprio, Camilla Cabello, Pitbull and Cher, have joined in a campaign organized by the UN to ask the more than 120 leaders gathered in Glasgow during the Climate Change Conference (COP26) that urgently increase efforts to fight for the environment. Entitled “Right … Read more