Matthew McConaughey opposes vaccination mandates for children

Posted at 17:46 ET (22:46 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Playing



2:14

Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The sexiest: who preceded Paul Rudd?


1:21

Posted at 17:47 ET (22:47 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

They recognize 'La Chilindrina' with a Guinness award


1:00

Posted at 16:09 ET (21:09 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Billie Eilish sings in season 52 of "Sesame Street"


0:49

Posted at 16:07 ET (21:07 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Paul Rudd: I'll enjoy being the 'sexiest man alive'


0:42

Posted at 14:58 ET (19:58 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Zendaya, a fashion icon


0:44

Posted at 12:22 PM ET (17:22 GMT) Wednesday, November 10, 2021

The legal consequences that Travis Scott would face


1:08

Posted at 19:55 ET (00:55 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

RESTRICTED-Emily Ratajkowski


2:28

Posted at 15:34 ET (20:34 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021




1:18

Posted at 15:20 ET (20:20 GMT) Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Emilio Estevez says why he is not still in "Mighty Ducks"


0:55