Steve Carell to star in new John Krasinski movie

Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Thursday, January 27, 2022

playing



0:58

Posted at 17:55 ET (22:55 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022




1:20

Posted at 14:15 ET (19:15 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

Maluma talks about his debut as an actor with JLo


0:49

Posted at 11:05 ET (16:05 GMT) Monday, January 31, 2022

The new version of "Snow White" generates criticism


1:07

Posted at 20:20 ET (01:20 GMT) Friday, January 28, 2022

  Have you seen them?  These are the best movies of 2021




Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Thursday, January 27, 2022

Peter Dinklage criticizes Disney for future version of "Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs"


0:51

Posted at 17:37 ET (22:37 GMT) Monday, January 24, 2022

"Pinocchio", the new version of Guillermo del Toro


0:56

Posted at 16:47 ET (21:47 GMT) Friday, January 21, 2022

Denzel Washington is King Macbeth in the movies


1:51

Posted at 18:35 ET (23:35 GMT) Thursday, January 20, 2022

Lady Gaga and Salma Hayek sex scene removed


1:12

Posted at 17:21 ET (22:21 GMT) Wednesday, January 19, 2022

Sofia Vergara


1:31