Michael Fassbender and Alicia Vikander, among rumors of paternity, after seeing the actor cradling a baby

Alicia Vikander is filming the HBO series in Paris Irma Vep and her husband Michael Fassbender has accompanied her. This fact would not have more significance if it were not for the recent images that have been captured of the actor in the set of filming cradling a baby that will be just a few … Read more

Unstable housing, homelessness associated with COVID-19 re-infection – NovLink

Journal Reference: David J Bean, Janet Monroe, Jacquelyn Turcinovic, Yvetane Moreau, John H Connor, Manish Sagar. SARS-CoV-2 reinfection associates with unstable housing and occurs in the presence of antibodies. Clinical Infectious Diseases, 2021; DOI: 10.1093/cid/ciab940 “Most individuals with a previous SARS-CoV-2 infection seem to be protected from the virus for many months or even longer, … Read more

Apollo EVsion S and Project Evo, the hypercars that come from the future

The German company Apollo presented the EVsion S electric hypercar, powered by an unprecedented powertrain, and the Project Evo, a thermal hypercar capable of rivaling the models proposed by the most famous companies at the China International Import Expo in 2021 Apollo Automobil, the German company formerly known as Gumpert, enters the luxury electric car … Read more

Klay Thompson back before Christmas?

So well, in fact, that he reportedly could return sooner than originally expected. As in, before Christmas. ESPN’s Adrian Wojnarowski joined “NBA Countdown” on Wednesday, and reported an extremely exciting update on Thompson. “I’m told if he continues on his current course right now in rehab, that a target date for his return will be … Read more

Concern grows that Putin may be preparing an invasion of Ukraine

Posted at 13:58 ET (18:58 GMT) Friday, November 12, 2021 Playing 2:36 Posted at 12:38 ET (17:38 GMT) Thursday, November 11, 2021 Posted at 11:14 ET (16:14 GMT) Monday, November 8, 2021 3:51 Posted at 16:52 ET (21:52 GMT) Wednesday, November 3, 2021 0:42 Posted at 09:10 ET (14:10 GMT) Friday, October 29, 2021 0:53 … Read more

MotoGP, 2021, Valencia – TL2: Miller on top, Oliveira down – MotoSport

With the arrival of the sun and less and less wetlands on the Cheste circuit, the ranking of the first ones took a turnaround at the TL2, with Jack Miller (Ducati) taking the top of the timesheets, 0.012 seconds ahead of Pol Espagaro (Honda ). Bagnaia was third fastest and Miguel Oliveira was far from … Read more

MinaCelentano The Complete Recordings arrives for Christmas with an unreleased

MinaCelentano The Complete Recordings is a tribute to one of the greatest associations of Italian music that arrives just right for your Christmas gifts. The collection will contain all the studio recordings of the duets of Mina e Adriano Celentano with a big surprise: a new unreleased song from the title Nothing was lost. Almost … Read more

Is Anthony Davis playing tonight against the Minnesota Timberwolves?

So far this season, the Los Angeles Lakers have had to rely on Anthony Davis more than usual. With LeBron James out with an abdominal injury, Davis has been needed to play a more significant role with Russell Westbrook. Davis has had his own injury struggles this season, appearing on the injury report multiple times … Read more